LegalShield Logo


Search Calendars:

   
 (Use commas to separate multiple search terms)

 Go to the Platinum Calendar
   Maryland Events

Select State / Province:     

Previous Month          May 2015         Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
Training Double Header. Group School Saturday & Sunday. CDLP School on Sunday. Brand New Workbooks, Manuals & PowerPoint At Washington, DC Group Certification. Group School (day 2)



Weekend Double Header: Group School & CDLP School - Charles Lloyd, Millionaire Club Member, $100k Ring Earner, Gail Allen, Bronze ED, over 7000 Personal CDLP Membership Sales
8:30a - 12:30p

 
Important training for all Associates!



Listen to this training on how you can be most effective at your business briefings.

 
27
Group Marketing Conference Call



Dial (712) 432--8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

 
Corporate Leadership Conference Call



Every Monday morning at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT. Dial 712-432-8965 Passcode: 775#

 
Salisbury Business Briefing
Mr. Sherwood Sharp, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Business Briefing
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 7:00p
7:30p - 8:30p
 
28
Baltimore Business Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:00a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Annapolis Luncheon
 
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Washington, D.C. Gallery Place/ Chinatown Luncheon



Amadi Boone, RM (DC)
12:00p - 1:00p

 
Greenbelt, Maryland***new Location**** Business Briefing
$100K Ring Earner, Mr. Dave Spangler
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
29
Small Business Conference Call



Dial in every Wednesday at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, and 4am HT.

 
Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call



Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

 
Rockville Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:30a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Luncheon
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Salisbury Luncheon
RM, Mr. Sherwood Sharp
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Hagerstown Business Briefing
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
30
Greenbelt Luncheon
MD's Top ED's and Ring Earners
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 12:45p
 
Frederick Luncheon
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Rockville Business Briefing
Mr Kevin Mack, Millionaire Club Member and Platinum ED
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Northern Virginia Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Baltimore Business Briefing & Weekly Training
Mr. James Worthy, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
1
SPRING is enrollment season, Don't Miss this class! Employee Benefit Training Group School (day 1)



Terry Solimeo, Sr. GVP, Millionaire Club Member, Six Figure Ring Earner, Master Trainer, Top Producer
Reg: 8:30a
9:00a - 5:00p

 
2
SPRING is enrollment season, Don't Miss this class! Employee Benefit Training Group School (day 2)



Terry Solimeo, Sr. GVP, Millionaire Club Member, Six Figure Ring Earner, Master Trainer, Top Producer
Reg: 8:30a
9:00a - 12:00p

 
Don't Miss This Class Small Business Class



Terry Solimeo, Sr. GVP, Millionaire Club Member, Six Figure Ring Earner, Master Trainer, Top Producer
Reg: 12:30p
1:00p - 5:00p

 
3

 

4
Group Marketing Conference Call



Dial (712) 432--8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

 
Corporate Leadership Conference Call



Every Monday morning at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT. Dial 712-432-8965 Passcode: 775#

 
Salisbury Business Briefing
Mr. Sherwood Sharp, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Business Briefing
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 7:00p
7:30p - 8:30p
 
5
Baltimore Business Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:00a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Washington, D.C. Gallery Place/ Chinatown Luncheon



Amadi Boone, RM (DC)
12:00p - 1:00p

 
Greenbelt, Maryland***new Location**** Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
6
Small Business Conference Call



Dial in every Wednesday at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, and 4am HT.

 
Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call



Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

 
Rockville Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:30a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Luncheon
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Salisbury Luncheon
RM, Mr. Sherwood Sharp
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Hagerstown Business Briefing
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
7
Greenbelt Luncheon
MD's Top ED's and Ring Earners
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 12:45p
 
Frederick Luncheon
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Annapolis Luncheon
 
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Northern Virginia Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Rockville Business Briefing
$900K Income Earner, Millionaire Club Member, EVP Network & Business Development, Mr. Darnell Self
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Baltimore Business Briefing & Weekly Training
Mr. Byron Jefferson, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
8

 

9

 

10

 

11
Group Marketing Conference Call



Dial (712) 432--8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

 
Corporate Leadership Conference Call



Every Monday morning at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT. Dial 712-432-8965 Passcode: 775#

 
Salisbury Business Briefing
Mr. Sherwood Sharp, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Business Briefing
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 7:00p
7:30p - 8:30p
 
12
Baltimore Business Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:00a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Washington, D.C. Gallery Place/ Chinatown Luncheon



Amadi Boone, RM (DC)
12:00p - 1:00p

 
Greenbelt, Maryland***new Location**** Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
13
Small Business Conference Call



Dial in every Wednesday at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, and 4am HT.

 
Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call



Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

 
Rockville Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:30a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Luncheon
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Salisbury Luncheon
RM, Mr. Sherwood Sharp
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Hagerstown Business Briefing
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
14
Greenbelt Luncheon
MD's Top ED's and Ring Earners
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 12:45p
 
Frederick Luncheon
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Annapolis Luncheon
 
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Northern Virginia Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Rockville Business Briefing
Ms Joy Pearson, Rising Star and Market Leader & Special Second Guest Speaker
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Baltimore Business Briefing & Weekly Training
Mr. Carlo Brown, Platinum ED
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
15
Commercial Driver's Legal Plan (CDLP) Conference Call



The CDLP call is on the third Friday of every month at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT.
11:00a - 11:45a  EST

 
16
DMV Market Live Basic Training
Byron Jefferson, Teresa Johnson, & James Worthy - RMs
Reg: 9:30a  EST
10:00a - 2:30p  EST
 
17
DMV Market Super Regional
Reg: 2:00p
3:00p - 7:00p
 
18
Group Marketing Conference Call



Dial (712) 432--8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

 
Corporate Leadership Conference Call



Every Monday morning at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT. Dial 712-432-8965 Passcode: 775#

 
Salisbury Business Briefing
Mr. Sherwood Sharp, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Business Briefing
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 7:00p
7:30p - 8:30p
 
19
Baltimore Business Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:00a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Washington, D.C. Gallery Place/ Chinatown Luncheon



Amadi Boone, RM (DC)
12:00p - 1:00p

 
Greenbelt, Maryland***new Location**** Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
20
Small Business Conference Call



Dial in every Wednesday at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, and 4am HT.

 
Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call



Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

 
Rockville Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:30a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Luncheon
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Salisbury Luncheon
RM, Mr. Sherwood Sharp
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Hagerstown Business Briefing
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
21
Greenbelt Luncheon
MD's Top ED's and Ring Earners
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 12:45p
 
Frederick Luncheon
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Annapolis Luncheon
 
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Baltimore Business Briefing & Weekly Training
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Northern Virginia Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Rockville Business Briefing
Mr Fritzgerald Saintime, Rising Star & Market Leader
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
22
Baltimore "Performance Club" Dinner Presentation
 
Reg: 6:00p  EST
7:00p - 8:00p  EST
 
23

 

24

 

25
Group Marketing Conference Call



Dial (712) 432--8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

 
Corporate Leadership Conference Call



Every Monday morning at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT. Dial 712-432-8965 Passcode: 775#

 
Salisbury Business Briefing
Mr. Sherwood Sharp, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Business Briefing
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 7:00p
7:30p - 8:30p
 
26
Baltimore Business Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:00a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Washington, D.C. Gallery Place/ Chinatown Luncheon



Amadi Boone, RM (DC)
12:00p - 1:00p

 
Greenbelt, Maryland***new Location**** Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
27
Small Business Conference Call



Dial in every Wednesday at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, and 4am HT.

 
Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call



Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

 
Rockville Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:30a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Luncheon
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Salisbury Luncheon
RM, Mr. Sherwood Sharp
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Hagerstown Business Briefing
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
28
Greenbelt Luncheon
MD's Top ED's and Ring Earners
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 12:45p
 
Frederick Luncheon
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Annapolis Luncheon
 
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Baltimore Business Briefing & Weekly Training
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Northern Virginia Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Rockville Business Briefing
Mr J Malik, ED
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
29

 

30

 

31

 

1
Group Marketing Conference Call



Dial (712) 432--8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

 
Corporate Leadership Conference Call



Every Monday morning at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT, and 5am HT. Dial 712-432-8965 Passcode: 775#

 
Salisbury Business Briefing
Mr. Sherwood Sharp, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Business Briefing
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 7:00p
7:30p - 8:30p
 
2
Baltimore Business Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:00a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Greenbelt, Maryland***new Location**** Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
3
Small Business Conference Call



Dial in every Wednesday at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, and 4am HT.

 
Insurance & Financial Planner Conference Call



Every Wednesday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT, and 6am HT.

 
Rockville Luncheon
LegalShield Top Leadership
Reg: 11:30a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Sterling, VA Luncheon
Brian Carruthers, Diamond ED & Millionaire Club Member
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Salisbury Luncheon
RM, Mr. Sherwood Sharp
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 12:45p  EST
 
Hagerstown Business Briefing
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
4
Greenbelt Luncheon
MD's Top ED's and Ring Earners
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 12:45p
 
Frederick Luncheon
Top Market Leaders
Reg: 11:45a  EST
12:00p - 1:00p  EST
 
Annapolis Luncheon
 
Reg: 11:45a
12:00p - 1:00p
 
Baltimore Business Briefing & Weekly Training
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Northern Virginia Business Briefing
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
Rockville Business Briefing
Mr Byron Jefferson, RM
Reg: 7:00p  EST
7:30p - 8:30p  EST
 
5

 

6

 

Previous Month
 Month:    Year:       
Next Month
To add or change events on this calendar, click on a date number.

The 'Maryland Events' calendar is moderated by Brian Carruthers at bjcarruthers@gmail.com
To moderate and make changes to this calendar click here.

To create your own calendar click here.
Copyright © 2002-2015 Storm Development. All rights reserved
support@kalendre.com